Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
02.01.2008 23:25 - ShAkiRa
Автор: desit0o0 Категория: Забавление   
Прочетен: 101539 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



image

image

Най-новата снимка в галерията

image 

EtO i TekStOve Na ShAkIrAAaaAaa

Si es cuestiуn de confesar
no se preparar cafй
y no entiendo de fъtbol.

Creo que alguna vez fui infiel.
Juego mal hasta el parques
y jamбs uso reloj.

Y para ser mбs franca nadie piensa en ti
como lo hago yo,
aunque te de lo mismo.

Si es cuestiуn de confesar
nunca duermo antes de 10
ni me baсo los domingos.

La verdad es que tambiйn
lloro una vez al mes
sobre todo cuando hay frнo.

Conmigo nada es fбcil
ya debes saber
me conoces bien.
(Y sin ti todo es aburrido)

El cielo estб cansado ya de ver la lluvia caer.
Y cada dнa que pasa es uno mбs parecido a ayer.
No encuentro forma alguna de olvidarte porque
seguir amбndote es
Inevitable.

Siempre supe que es mejor
cuando hay que hablar de dos
empezar por uno mismo.

Ya sabrбs la situaciуn
aquн todo estб peor
pero al menos aъn respiro.

No tienes que decirlo no vas a volver
te conozco bien.
(Ya buscarй quй hacer conmigo)

El cielo estб cansado de ya ver la lluvia caer
Y cada dнa que pasa es uno mбs parecido a ayer.
No encuentro forma alguna de olvidarte porque
seguir amбndote es
Inevitable.

Siempre supe que es mejor
cuando hay que hablar de dos
empezar por uno mismo.




El octavo dнa Dios despuйs de tanto trabajar
para liberar tensiones luego ya de revisar
dijo todo estб muy bien es hora de descansar
y se fue a dar un paseo por el espacio sideral
quiйn se iba a imaginar que el mismo Dios al regresar
iba a encontrarlo todo en un desorden infernal
y que se iba a convertir en un desempleado mбs
de la tasa que anualmente estб creciendo sin parar
desde ese entonces hay quienes lo han visto
solo en las calles transitar
anda esperando paciente por alguien
con quiйn al menos tranquilo
pueda conversar
mientras tanto este mundo gira y gira
sin poderlo detener
y aquн abajo unos cuantos nos manejan
como fichas de ajedrez
no soy la clase de idiota
que se deja convencer
pero digo la verdad
y hasta un ciego lo puede ver
si a falta de ocupaciуn
o de excesiva soledad
Dios no resistiera mбs
y se marchara a otro lugar
serнa nuestra perdiciуn
no habrнa otro remedio mбs
que adorar a Michael Jackson
a Bill Clinton o a Tarzбn
es mбs difнcil ser rey sin corona
que una persona mбs normal
pobre de Dios que no sale en revistas
que no es modelo ni artista o de familia real
mientras tanto este mundo gira y gira
sin poderlo detener
y aquн abajo uno(s) cuantos nos manejan
como fichas de ajedrez
no soy la clase de idiota
que se deja convencer
pero digo la verdad
y hasta un ciego lo puede ver


image image
Te regalo mi cintura



Y mis labios para cuando quieras besar



Te regalo mi locura



Y las pocas neuronas que quedan ya







Mis zapatos destenidos



El diario en el que escribo



Te doy hasta mis suspiros



Pero no te vayas mas







Porque eres tu mi sol



La fe con que vivo



La potencia de mi voz



Los pies con que camino



Eres tu amor



Mis ganas de reir



El adios que no sabre decir



Porque nunca podre vivir sin ti







Si algun dia decidieras



Alejarte nuevamente de aqui



Cerraria cada puerta



Para que nunca pudieras salir







Te regalo mis silencios



Te regalo mi nariz



Yo te doy hasta mis huesos



Pero quedate aqui







Porque eres tu mi sol



La fe con que vivo



La potencia de mi voz



Los pies con que camino



Eres tu amor



Mis ganas de reir



El adios que no sabre decir



Porque nunca podre vivir sin ti

Oh, you know I have seen
a sky without sun
a man with no nation
Saints captive in chains
A song with no name
for lack of imagination

Yala hey ya hey yala hey
And I have seen
darker than ebony
Yala hey ya hey yala hey
And now it seems that I
with out your eyes could never be

My one desire
All I aspire is in your eyes
forever to live
Traveled all over the seven oceans
There is nothing that I wouldn"t give
Came from Bahrain
Got to Beriut
Looking for someone
comparing to you
Tearing down windows and doors
and I could not find eyes like yours

Rab el sama"y fika elraja"y
feh "ieniha arra elhayaty
"atey elyak min hatha elkawn
arjok raby labi neda"y

Came from Bahrein
Got to Beriut
Looking for someone
comparing to you
Tearing down windows and doors
and I could not find eyes like yours

Oh, you know I have seen
A woman of means in rags
and begging for pleasure
Cross the river of salt
Just after I rode a ship that
sunk in the desert

Yala hey ya he yala hey
And I have seen
darker than ebony
Yala hey ya hey yala hey
And now it seems that I without your eyes
Could never be

My one desire all I aspire
is in your eyes forever to live
Traveled all over
the seven oceans
there is nothing that I wouldn"t give
Came from Bahrein
got to Beirut
Looking for some one comparing to you
Tearing down windows and doors and I could
not find eyes like yours

Rab el sama"y fika elraja"y
feh "ieniha arra elhayaty
"atey elyak min hatha elkawn
arjok raby labi neda"y

Came from Bahrein
got to Beirut
Looking for some one comparing to you
Tearing down windows and doors and I could
not find eyes like yours

Rab el sama"y fika raja"y
feh "ieniha arah hayaty
"atey elyak min hatha aton
arjok raby labi neda"y
men Bahrien ila Beirut

Looking for some one comparing to you
Tearing down windows and doors
and I could not find eyes like yours

My one desire all I aspire
is in your eyes forever to live
Travelled all over
the seven oceans
there is nothing that I wouldn"t give
Came from Bahrein got to Beirut
Looking for some one comparing to you
Tearing down windows and doors and I could
not find eyes like yours





She"s got the kind of look that defies gravity
She"s the greatest cook
And she"s fat free

She"s been to private school
And she speaks perfect French
She"s got the perfect friends
Oh isn"t she cool

She practices Tai Chi
She"d never lose her nerve
She"s more than you deserve
She"s just far better than me

Hey hey

So don"t bother
I won"t die of deception
I promise you won"t ever see me cry
Don"t feel sorry

And don"t bother
I"ll be fine
But she"s waiting
The ring you gave to her will lose its shine
So don"t bother, be unkind

I"m sure she doesn"t know
How to touch you like I would
I beat her at that one good
Don"t you think soω

She"s almost 6 feet tall
She must think I"m a flea
I"m really a cat you see
And it"s not my last life at all

Hey hey

So don"t bother
I won"t die of deception
I promise you won"t ever see me cry
Don"t feel sorry

Don"t bother
I"ll be fine
But she"s waiting
The ring you gave to her will lose its shine
So don"t bother, be unkind

For you, I"d give up all I own
And move to a communist country
If you came with me, of course
And I"d file my nails so they don"t hurt you
And lose those pounds, and learn about football
If it made you stay, but you won"t, but you won"t

So don"t bother,
I"ll be fine, I"ll be fine, I"ll be fine, I"ll be fine
Promise you won"t ever see me cry

And after all I"m glad that I"m not your type
Promise you won"t ever see me cry

So don"t bother,
I"ll be fine, I"ll be fine, I"ll be fine, I"ll be fine
Promise you won"t ever see me cry

And after all I"m glad that I"m not your type, not your type, not your type, not your type
Promise you won"t ever see me cry



Hey You by Shakira
I"d like to be,
the kind of dream you"d never share,
To be your boss and to be your maid.
Your shaving cream,
your razor blade.
The buttons of your shirt,
your favorite underwear.

I"d like to be,
the only thing on earth that makes you cry,
the only thing that makes you happy.
Soon you will see,
that no one else but me,
Can take you this high,
and soon you"ll make your last name mine

Hey you,
making an offer that no one could ever refuse.
Don"t play the adamant
Don"t be so arrogant.
Can"t you see I"ve fallen for you

Hey you,
making an offer that no one would dare to refuse.
Don"t play the adamant.
Don"t be so arrogant.
Let me in,
let me be your muse tonight.
Tonight 2x

I"d like to be,
the first white hair upon your head.
To be your cherry pie,
your daily bread.
I"ll cook for free,
I"ll make your bed.
If I can know the things you thought and never said.

I"d like to be,
the owner of the zipper on your jeans
and that thing that makes you happy.
I like to be,
The beginning, the end
and that in between
and be your slave
and be your queen

Hey you,
making an offer that no one could ever refuse.
Don"t play the adamant
Don"t be so arrogant.
Can"t you see I"ve fallen for you

Hey you,
making an offer that no one would dare to refuse.
Don"t play the adamant.
Don"t be so arrogant.
Let me in, let me be your muse tonight.
Tonight! 4x

Hey you,
making an offer that no one could ever refuse.
Don"t play the adamant
Don"t be so arrogant.
Can"t you see I"ve fallen for you

Hey you,
making an offer that no one would ever refuse.
Don"t play the adamant.
Don"t be so arrogant.
Let me in, let me be your muse tonight.
Ooh
Tonight! 2x
Oh! ah!
Tonight! 2x
Oh! oh!
Let me in let me be your muse, be your muse tonight.

image image
image image
happy birthday Shakira 07year
image image
image image
 
image image
image image
image image
image image
 
image image
image image
image image
image image
 
image image
image image
image image
image
image image
image image
image image
image image
 
image image
image image
image image
image image
 
image image
image image
image image
image image
 
image image
image image
image image
image
image image
image image
image image
image image
 
image image
image image
image image
image image
 
image image
image image
image image
image image
 
image image
image image
image image
image image
image image
image image
image image
image image
 


Тагове:   Shakira,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: desit0o0
Категория: Забавление
Прочетен: 1695521
Постинги: 43
Коментари: 515
Гласове: 17
Архив
Календар
image image
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930